Mar 31

 

 

Moving a folder: This folder is shared with other people. If you move this folder, it will no longer be shared.

You get this message everytime you move a folder within a shared folder to another location.

Share-Warning-Capture

The only work-around that I have found is to
1) cut  the folder you want to move
2) paste it into the recycle bin
3) cut out of the recycle bin and paste where you want it to go.

This will eliminate the annoying message.

 

 

Share

Leave a Reply